mystery-person

I have used your service for a long time and have found excellent service a norm. Thank you

Kim April 18, 2018

mystery-person

Charissa was very pleasant and nice to work with. I am a student on a tight budget and so far Nucleus has been great. I have recommended it to many friends looking for a inexpensive but reliable option.

Madison F. April 17, 2018

mystery-person

Elise was very easy to work with, thank you.

My wait time was very short.

Michelle April 10, 2018

mystery-person

I recommend your company for hosting ALL THE TIME. Your service is excellent.

Jennifer D March 29, 2018

mystery-person

I haven't interacted with Nucleus support for years. I must say that things have improved dramatically. Thanks for the attention to seeing me through to a positive result!

Ryan March 23, 2018

mystery-person

Elise understood & recognized my problem right away and walked me through the problem. It was a great experience

Jim March 21, 2018

mystery-person

Elise was quick to respond and made every effort to address the issues I raised. Her assistance helped me quickly solve the problems.

Gordon L March 20, 2018

mystery-person

Nucleus Information Service provide an extremely reliable service.

The company is staffed by an outstanding group of employees who are caring and patient with some of us, who grew up with mechanical adding machines

Bill March 19, 2018

mystery-person

Elise was excellent. Stayed on the call as long as was needed and provided excellent results.

Dave S. March 16, 2018

mystery-person

Elise was everything I could have hoped for. Thank you so much Elise. I was in a bind with many life deadlines to struggle against today. Elise figured out what the problem was and sorted it for me in good time. She was the 2nd person I had spoken to today and instead of just sending me off to sort it myself (which didn't work properly) she actually sorted it for me within minutes. I am really appreciative.

Juliet March 15, 2018

mystery-person

Nucleus..... last of the small independents, grown larger but still operating as the independent.  I haven't been this long with you guys without reason.

Fred March 2, 2018

mystery-person

My experience with Elise was incredible. She knew exactly  how to fix my problem and was very patient with me. It was a pleasure to deal with her.

Ron February 14, 2018

mystery-person

Nucleus was very accessible in minutes of receiving my call and as above handled my problem for now and I think permanently.

Keith January 29, 2018

mystery-person

Having been a customer for almost 20 years, there never has been a time that a problem has not been resolved. Most appreciated!

Wayne January 26, 2018

mystery-person

The best tech service I have ever received from anyone.

have had my account for over 10 years with no issues or complaints, Nucleus is just the best

Gary January 23, 2018

mystery-person

I am a long time satisfied client of Nucleus, having resisted numerous alternative offers. This latest contact reinforces my continuing loyalty. An Alberta(I think/hope) Company which has competent, real live people to answer Tech.Service calls.

George January 22, 2018

mystery-person

The quality of reception of the internet is more dependable than it was on the Shaw internet provider.

David January 20, 2018

mystery-person

Service is very prompt and with a real, live tech. No automation or telephone prompts! Its worth the small monthly charge to obtain this type of assistance.

Stan January 17, 2018

mystery-person

Great Tech

Connie January 17, 2018

mystery-person

Always very helpful and polite, Great tech

Nancy January 17, 2018

mystery-person

I am a fan of Nucleus. Not only do the techs know their stuff, I don't have to wait on the line for an hour to talk them. Thank you!

Donna January 16, 2018

mystery-person

You guys have the best technical service.  I have never been disappointed.

Susan January 11, 2018

mystery-person

The service was great. Had someone at my door that week and had everything solved.

Ishii January 9, 2018

mystery-person

I'm not the best at figuring out things on the computer but your staff member made it Super easy for me.

Ken January 4, 2018

mystery-person

The service I received from Peter was excellent. This kind of service and attention is, once again, another main reason that my wife and I prefer to use Nucleus as a service provider (rather than one of the "major" providers). The patience shown to me by Peter was above and beyond! Thank you very much for all that the Nucleus family provides

Bob January 3, 2018

mystery-person

Extremely happy with the prompt response to this issue. Keep up the good work, Nucleus!

Evonne December 28, 2017

mystery-person

Elise was professional and friendly and helped me beyond what I expected so I won't have this issue in the future.  Thanks so much!

Nadine December 27, 2017

mystery-person

Peter was polite and helpful. I have stayed with Nucleus because, in spite of the fact that I suspect most of my questions qualify as "stupid", nobody has ever laughed out loud when I ask one. I appreciate the friendly, professional way the staff works with me.

Bob December 18, 2017

mystery-person

If this keeps up, I am going to owe your techs more cookies.

Sharon December 16, 2017

mystery-person

Not a thing to complain about. The tech was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.

Tim December 14, 2017

mystery-person

Given the circumstances of stubborn, reluctant, cooperation of my computer, Elise did a great job.

Tim December 14, 2017

mystery-person

We had excellent service and appreciate that we were able to speak to a technician directly and efficiently.

Ronda December 11, 2017

mystery-person

Thanks for helping me fix this and being patient with my lack of knowledge.

Andy December 10, 2017

mystery-person

Peter recognized my unfamiliarity with the problem and made sure we reached a successful solution of the outcome.

Andrew December 8, 2017

mystery-person

Steve and reception were quite friendly and helpful along with being efficient and timely processing our request.

Gary D. December 8, 2017

mystery-person

The issue was the quality of the internet connection at our rural address. Our older model modem was dropping the line frequently and the computer was often frustratingly unable to connect or continue. Eric monitored this connection and found it to be sporadic. He suggested a modem replacement. As well, he suggested having the phone lines tested by Telus. Eric organized this and the result was the discovery of some poor Telus lines. The modem was replaced and the lines were repaired. Eric continued to monitor not just the lines but the situation as well. He offered to assist with setup if needed or any other questions I had. Eric provided excellent service and kept in contact with me over the entire procedure. This process took some time due to other circumstances however it was completed as quickly as possible. The connection seems much steadier now and there has been a terrific improvement in the situation. I am very happy with the service. Thank you very much, Eric.

Kim December 6, 2017

mystery-person

Any time I have to request Help the Service has been quick and Excellent co-operation.. Thank you.Keep up the Great Service.

Bruce December 4, 2017

mystery-person

Peter was amazing to deal with.  Very quick to respond to my call and helped me immediately.  Thank you.

Katie December 4, 2017

mystery-person

I really like it that they tell me how something can be done, and then I can go off and learn to do it myself.

Sharon December 1, 2017

mystery-person

Eric is always terrific in responding quickly and effectively to any issues that arise. Greatly appreciated.

Kent November 23, 2017

mystery-person

I love you guys. You take such good care of me. Peter feels more like a trusted friend than a faceless technocrat. I am always trying to talk my friends into switching to Nucleus and Peter is exactly the reason why!! Just keep doing what you are doing.

Marg A. November 23, 2017

mystery-person

He not only solved this problem, but taught me what to do if the same problem happens in the future.

Sharon November 14, 2017

mystery-person

Thank you for your support. You were very helpful.

Bernie M. November 13, 2017

mystery-person