Find Out More About Internet Access
Nucleus Can Help You Out With Web Site Services
Check Out Voice Over IP Solutions
Get More Through IT Consulting
Click Here For Fibre Internet
Find Out About Server Co-Location
Find Out More About Email Solutions
Let Us Help Design Your Web Site
We Can Help You Out With Your Business Continuity

headline-contact-nucleus


Main Office:

1210 8th Street S.W
Calgary, AB. T2R 1L3 Canada

Calgary: (403) 209-0000
Edmonton: (780) 413-1700
Toll Free: 1-888-NUCLEUS (682-5387)

Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm (Mountain)

Technical Support:

Calgary: (403) 509-4960
Edmonton: (780) 448-0460

Mon-Fri: 8 am – 9 pm (Mountain)
Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm (Mountain)

Fax:

Calgary: (403) 541-9474
Edmonton: (780) 420-1075


General inquiries:

Name:*
E-mail:*
Comments:
Type the characters you see here:


Contact us by Email

Feedback: feedback@nucleus.com
Sales: sales@nucleus.com
Network Abuse/Security: abuse@nucleus.com
Billing: billing@nucleus.com
Technical Support: support@nucleus.com
Webmaster: webmaster@nucleus.com
Network Operations: noc@nucleus.com


Submit a support request:

Name:*
E-mail:
Phone:
-
Enter the message as it's shown:
Message:


Note: Some of Nucleus products are Self-managed environments that provides you with the tools to do almost everything yourself. In the event that you need support please contact us. Support cases have a $75 charge unless ruled as issue with hardware in our data centers.

NOTE: This page is not secure, PLEASE do not submit any personal information that you are uncomfortable with transmitting insecurely over the internet.

DO NOT submit any credit card or financial information through these forms.


Privacy Policy | Legal | Disclaimer

HOME | ABOUT NUCLEUS | CAREERS | TESTIMONIALS | CONTACT NUCLEUS | MY NUCLEUS | INTERNET ACCESS | FIBRE INTERNET | EMAIL SOLUTIONS
VOICEOVER IP | IT CONSULTING SERVICES | HOSTING SOLUTIONS | WEB SITE DESIGN | SERVER CO-LOCATION | BUSINESS CONTINUITY SERVICES | SITE MAP
Drag this link onto your Home button to make Nucleus Information Service Inc. your Home Page.
Canadian Network Operators Consortium
Member of Canadian
Network Operators Consortium
ipv6 readyClick for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Calgary AB