CALL TOLL FREE 1-888-NUCLEUS (682-5387)
  • Home
    • » Contact Nucleus

Contact Nucleus

Calgary Office:
Phone:(403) 209-0000
Toll Free:1-888-NUCLEUS (682-5387)
Office Hours:Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm (Mountain)
Fax:(403) 541-9474
Technical Support:(403) 509-4960
Technical Support Hours:Mon-Fri: 8 am - 9 pm (Mountain)
Sat-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm (Mountain)
Address: Map
Get Directions
1835B 10th Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB. T3C 0K2 Canada



Edmonton Office:
Phone:(780) 413-1700
Toll Free:1-888-NUCLEUS (682-5387)
Office Hours:Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm (Mountain)
Fax:(780) 420-1075
Technical Support:(780) 448-0460
Technical Support Hours:Mon-Fri: 8 am - 9 pm (Mountain)
Sat-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm (Mountain)
Address: Map
Get Directions
Suite 201, 10544 - 106 Street
Edmonton, AB. T5H 2X6 Canada



Email:
Feedback:feedback@nucleus.com
Sales:sales@nucleus.com
Network Abuse/Security:abuse@nucleus.com
Billing:billing@nucleus.com
Technical Support:support@nucleus.com
Webmaster:webmaster@nucleus.com



Domain Name Search
Find Out More About Internet Access
Click Here For Fibre Internet
Nucleus Software Development
Find Out More About Email Solutions
Check Out Voice Over IP Solutions
Get More Through IT Consulting
Nucleus Can Help You Out With Web Site Services
Let Us Help Design Your Web Site
Find Out About Server Co-Location
We Can Help You Out With Your Business Continuity
© Nucleus Information Service Inc. All Rights Reserved.
HOME | ABOUT NUCLEUS | CAREERS | TESTIMONIALS | CONTACT NUCLEUS | MY NUCLEUS | INTERNET ACCESS | FIBRE INTERNET | SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT | EMAIL SOLUTIONS
VOICEOVER IP | IT CONSULTING SERVICES | WEB SITE SERVICES | WEB SITE DESIGN | SERVER CO-LOCATION | BUSINESS CONTINUITY SERVICES | SITE MAP
Canadian Network Operators Consortium
Member of Canadian
Network Operators Consortium

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Calgary AB ipv6 ready
Load Desktop Version